Time Management: Where Did it Go?

Yes, I’m using the phrase time management as I’m soon discovering I’ve momentarily lost mine.  Blog posting will resume on/after March 15.  I am presently engrossed in another hobby of mine, community theater as music director for our upcoming project.  Do you have a side hobby that positively occupies your down time from work?  This was suppose to be a small theater project, but it’s turned out to be 21 stories, 39 songs, and 80+song clips through out this two hour production (and not to even include the DVD we’re making for those generous givers/sponsors/supporters)…then somewhere there is my day job and my blog…   Stay tuned for fresh new content on leadership when I resume as I have a lot from this project to share.  Who would have thought leadership examples from community theater, performing arts, bands, music???

Leave a Reply

